Skip to main content
Bruins Construction image men working

CLC Public Works Contact Us

Public Works - 575-528-3333

Loretta Reyes, P.E.
Director
575-528-3125
Email:
publicworkssupport@las-cruces.org

Barbi Narvaez
Office Manager Sr.
Phone: 575-528-3125
Fax: 575-528-3036
Email:
bnarvaez@las-cruces.org

Lisa Padron
Office Assistant
Phone: 575-528-3333
Fax: 575-528-3036
Email:
lpadron@las-cruces.org

Contracts Administration - 575-528-3098

David Sedillo
Contracts Administrator
Phone: 528-3098
Email:
dsedillo@las-cruces.org

Saralynn 'Sam' Borden
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 528-3098
Fax: 575-528-3180
Email:
sborden@las-cruces.org

Facilities Management - 575-541-2502

Eric Martin
Facilities Administrator
Phone: 575-541-2502
Email:
emartin@las-cruces.org


Administrative Assistant
Phone: 575-541-2502
Fax: 575-541-2904
Email:

Project Development - 575-528-3135

Tony Trevino
Projects Administrator
Phone: 575-528-3168
Email:
ttrevino@las-cruces.org

Jessica Mueller
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 575-528-3135
Fax: 575-528-528-3138
Email:
jmueller@las-cruces.org